OUR SERVICES

Fast and efficient interventions

Our team is composed of qualified people with a lot of experience in this field. They have received a very specific training to fullfil all needs and circumstances. Their motto: speed, accuracy, and durability of the treatments. ECOSERV can free you of pest in 3 phases :

  • 1Evaluation of the problem
  • 2Extermination of present pest
  • 3Preventive treatments against new infestations

We use efficient products with low toxicity, carefully chosen for their efficiency and all in full compliance with environmental regulations.

SOLUTION FOR PESTS

RODENTS

Any pest, for example rodents, are carrier of contagious diseases. They can damage your image, leading to negative financial consequences.

Before starting a treatment procedure it is indispensable to make a thorough inspection. During this preliminary inspection we look for traces and damage caused by rodents and we also search for their ways of entrance.

Depending on the environmental circumstances, we place bait stations in strategic places. ECOSERV can free you of a rodent problem in 3 stages :

- Evaluation of the problem

- Extermination of present rodents

- Preventive treatments to avoid new infestations.

For the sake of both security and hygiene, our bait stations are of solid materials and can only be opened or closed with a key.

CRAWLING INSECTS

ECOSERV follows an ecological approach, based on minimal use or even without use of chemical biocides. Indeed, this way of operating is forward-looking, we use a maximum of preventive measures. Everyone hopes, as do we in our own way, to prevent pollution and increase respect for the environment.

After you contact us, our technical team will inspect the premise and propose a measure-made solution. During this preliminary inspection we look for traces of crawling insects (excrements, nests, skin throws, larva, dead or living specimen). ECOSERV uses insecticides in the form of gels (with limited dosages +/-0,1g/m²). The product is applied in cracks and crevices. It is colourless and odourless and thus in no way an inconvenient for the client.

Another way of eliminating these insects is to apply an insecticide directly into the nest (by means of a special header) so that the whole nest is destroyed. The insecticide is principally applied in cracks and crevices, but the product can also be sprayed, as in a surface treatment, for example in the extermination of other insects.

FLYING INSECTS

Flies (house-fly, little house-fly, stable-fly, autumn-fly, grass-fly, horse-fly, flesh-fly, cluster-fly, fruit-fly, moth-fly), mosquitoes, wasps, moths (clothes-moth, fur-moth, date-moth, cacao-moth, flower-moth, Indian flower-mot, seeds-moth) and flying store insects. Flying insects are not only unpleasant company, some can be carriers of contagious diseases. Depending the diagnosed issue, ECOSERV combines 3 procedures :

  • 1. Use of electric flykillers
    In order to free your rooms of flying insects, we often propose to place electric fly-killers. ECOSERV has a large range of electric fly-killers of excellent quality at your disposal.

  • 2. Spraying of an insecticide
    It is sometimes recommended to combine the use of electric fly-killers with a second procedure: spraying of an insecticide. Indeed, flies lay their eggs in humid and warm places, where we can suspect the existence of an adapted biotope (e.g. under refrigerators, in and around waste-containers), in these places we spray an insecticide.

  • 3. Use of a programmable atomiser

NOS SERVICES

Des interventions rapides et efficaces

Notre équipe est composée de personnes diplômées et expérimentées dans le domaine, ayant reçu une formation spécifique afin de pouvoir répondre à toutes les exigences et circonstances. Leur devise: rapidité, efficacité et durabilité des interventions. ECOSERV peut vous débarrasser de la présence de nuisibles et vous propose trois phases:

  • 1Évaluation du problème.
  • 2Extermination des nuisibles présents.
  • 3Traitements préventifs contre de nouvelles infestations.

Nous utilisons des produits performants, soigneusement choisis pour leur efficacité, peu toxiques qui répondent aux normes en vigueur pour la protection de l'environnement.

SOLUTIONS CONTRE LES NUISIBLES

RONGEURS

Les animaux nuisibles tels que les rongeurs sont tous porteurs de maladies contagieuses. Ils peuvent nuire à l'image de marque de votre société avec toutes les conséquences financières qui s'en suivent.

Avant de commencer les travaux, une inspection approfondie est requise. Lors de cette inspection préliminaire, nous cherchons des traces ou dégâts créés par la présence de rongeurs ainsi que leurs moyens d’accès.

Dépendant de l’environnement, nous plaçons des boites d’appatage aux endroits stratégiques. Nous pouvons vous débarrasser de la présence de rongeurs et vous proposer trois phases :

- Evaluation du problème

- Extermination des rongeurs présents

- Traitements préventifs contre de nouvelles infestations

Pour des raisons de sécurité et d’hygiène, tous nos appâts sont en matière solide ; ceux-ci s’ouvrent et se ferment à l’aide d’une clef.

INSECTES RAMPANTS

ECOSERV privilégie une approche écologique basée sur une utilisation minimale ou nulle de biocides chimiques. Cette manière de lutter contre les nuisibles et insectes est orientée vers l'avenir, en effet nous conseillons un maximum de mesures préventives. Nous espérons tous, à notre manière, pouvoir lutter contre la pollution et encourager le respect de l'environnement.

En nous contactant, notre équipe technique inspectera les lieux et vous proposera une solution à la mesure du problème. Lors de cette inspection préliminaire, nous cherchons des traces d’insectes rampants (excréments, lieux de nidification, changements de peau, oothèques, spécimen morts ou vivants). Ecoserv utilise des insecticides sous forme de gel (à dosage limité +/- 0,1g/m2), l’ application se fait discrètement dans les fentes et fissures, le produit étant incolore et inodore cela ne représente aucune incommodité pour le client.

Un autre moyen de lutte est la nébulisation d’un insecticide, cet insecticide est directement pulvérisé dans le nid (à l’aide d’un embout spécial) afin que celui-ci soit détruit. Cette nébulisation se pratique essentiellement dans les fentes et fissures mais également en surface si l’éradication concerne des puces ou autres insectes…

INSECTES VOLANTS

Les insectes volants tels que mouches, moustiques, guêpes, drosophyles et mites sont non seulement très désagréables mais certains sont également porteurs de maladies contagieuses. En fonction de la problématique rencontrée, ECOSERV combine 3 moyens de lutte :

  • 1. Placement de destructeurs d'insectes volants électriques
    Afin de garder les locaux à l'abri d'insectes volants, nous vous proposons le placement de destructeurs d'insectes électriques. Ecoserv dispose d'une gamme étendue d'appareils électriques d'excellente qualité.

  • 2. Nébulisation d'insecticide
    Il peut être recommandé de combiner l'utilisation de destructeurs d'insectes à un deuxième moyen de lutte, la nébulisation. En effet, à des endroits assez humides et chauds où l'on soupçonne l'existence d'un biotope approprié comme p.ex. sous des frigos, dans et autour des conteneurs à ordures, les mouches sont susceptibles de pondre leurs œufs et c'est à ces différents endroits que nous nébulisons un insecticide.

  • 3. Utilisation d'un pulvérisateur programmable